Zum Inhalt springen
Tim Bellgardt Ortsverein Ochtersum tim.bellgardt@spd-hildesheim.de
Maike Glaß Ortsverein Duinger Land maike.glass@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Dr. Sebastian Herbeck Ortsverein Diekholzen sebastian.herbeck@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Antonia Hillberg Stadtverband Hildesheim antonia.hillberg@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
René Laske Stadtverband Hildesheim Rene.laske@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Dr. Cornelia Ott Ortsverein Nordstemmen Cornelia.ott@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Andrea Prell Ortsverein Duinger Land Andrea.prell@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Nicole Reuß Stadtverband Hildesheim Nicole.reuß@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Harald Schliestedt Stadtverband Alfeld Harald.schliestedt@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Nelly Dann Ortsverein Sarstedt Nelly.dann@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Martin Sieber Ortsverein Bockenem Martin.sieber@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Iris Siekiera Ortsverein Giesen Iris.siekiera@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Diane Thiesemann Stadtverband Elze Diane.thiesemann@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Anne Vossmerbäumer Stadtverband Hildesheim Anne.vossmerbaeumer@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Brigitte Zimmermann Ortsverein Nordstemmen Brigitte.zimmermann@spd-ub-hildesheim.de
Martin Wincek Ortsverein Heinde-Listringen-Lechstedt Martin.wincek@spd-ub-hildesheim.de